Our cube

Portable self storage delivered to your door is easy and convenient with STORAGE MOBILE. Our state of the art Level Delivery System can safely place STORAGE MOBILE containers in more places with greater ease - getting your job done right the first time. STORAGE MOBILE guarantees to provide you with the most affordable rates and best service.


STORAGE MOBILE warehouse self storage centers are safe and secure. Rest easy, knowing our state the art security features are protecting your storage containers while in our storage centers both day and night. Our facility is temperature controlled and directly alarmed to local response specialists. Your STORAGE MOBILE brand mobile self storage containers can be accessed FREE of charge while in storage

Our truck

The use of packing accessories such as Boxes, Paper, Tape, Bubble-wrap and Plastic covers will maintain and protect your goods while in storage.

Delivery and Pickup, the cube is always levelled

We Make Storage and Moving Easy

STORAGE MOBILE delivers secure portable storage containers right to your home or place of business. Keep them for any length of time or have us store your container in our secure storage centers. Load at your pace or we can have professional movers assist you. Our revolutionary container transportation system always keeps the units level and can gently place containers where it’s most convenient for you..

Pack at your own pace and relax – We’ll do the rest!

Le cube

Facile avec ENTREPOSAGE MOBILE, le conteneur est livré à votre porte. Notre système breveté de livraison permet de déplacer et entreposer efficacement nos conteneurs et ce, de façon très sécuritaire – obtenez un travail bien fait du premier coup. ENTREPOSAGE MOBILE vous garantit le meilleur prix ainsi que le meilleur service, partout dans la région de Montréal.

Entreposage

L'entrepôt d'ENTREPOSAGE MOBILE est sûr et sécuritaire. Aucun souci à vous faire ! Notre centre d'entreposage protège vos biens selon les règles de l'art et de la sécurité et ce, jour et nuit. Notre entrepôt est muni d'un système de température contrôlée ainsi que d'un système d'alarme directement relié à une centrale. Vous pouvez avoir accès à vos conteneurs GRATUITEMENT

Notre camion

L'utilisation des accessoires d'emballage tels que boites, papiers, papiers à bulles et plastiques protègeront et maintiendront vos biens pendant l'entreposage.

Livraison et cueillette, le cube est toujours au niveau

Un service d’entreposage simple, fiable, rapide et sécuritaire

ENTREPOSAGE MOBILE livre en toute sécurité les conteneurs mobiles chez vous ou à votre établissement commercial. Gardez les conteneurs aussi longtemps que vous le désirez, ou faites-les entreposer à notre centre d’entreposage sécurisé. Remplissez le conteneur mobile à votre rythme. Notre système de transport révolutionnaire livre le conteneur en toute sécurité à l’endroit qui vous conviendra le mieux, de Laval à Longueuil et partout dans le Grand Montréal.

Que vous ayez besoin de service entrepôt pour un déménagement, après un sinistre ou le sablage de planchers, relaxez et emballez à votre rythme – nous nous occupons du reste !